Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Casual - Big Head Science

Big Head Science is the latest release by Casual. Produced by Big Head Science, this album is an expansion on Casual's contributions towards the advancement of wordplay and rhyme schemes in hip hop music.

This 12 track album features Ghostface Killa, Killa Priest, Dwyane Wiggins, Planet Asia, TriState, Tajai, Phesto, Rame Royal and Izrell.

Available on all platforms May 1st, BIg Head Science is available for purchase and for free streaming exclusively on Bandcamp now (4/20)!

For a single "Big Head" ($100), early supporters receive the Big Head Science album files for download instantly now for use before the album is released. Your funds will go to support a stronger release for Casual's Big Head Science project.

Every $100 dollar supporters will receive the album with a bonus song, a video shout-out, a t-shirt, and a @mention from Casual via social media personally thanking you for your contributions to the Big Head Science release.

"Big Head Science can be streamed for free right now so I ain't dangling a carrot in from of my supporter's faces. I'm asking for support from the people who want to help my newest project be a success. That's love. ' - Casual


released April 20, 2020

All tracks produced by Big Head Science except
The GIft if Science, Produced by Dj Flip
Dance With The Gun produced by Casual
The Kings Table and High-Pressure Content, Produced by DJ Toure

All Tracks Mixed by Deegan Mack and Mastered by Beatnok except The Gift Of Science, Mixed and Mastered by Just Jay for Urban Umpires

Scratches for "On They Head" by Lmt Break

Contact us