Friday, May 8, 2020

Flee Lord - Fresh Off Tour

Flee Lord - Fresh Off Tour [Official Video] Animations by MIGZ TATZ IG: @MIGZTATZ Flee Lord links up with BSF producer DJ Shay to bring you their collaborative "Lucky 13" album. The new 11-track project features Conway the Machine, Nems, Snyp Life, Drea, Daniel Son and Gutta. Tune in now - available everywhere music is streamed and sold! iTunes/ Apple: Spotify: 2020 Loyalty Or Death

Contact us