Thursday, November 26, 2020

Clint Hoffa & Lycouz - Shockwaves (A 20/20 Vision)

NobleLove Entertainment Präsentiert Clint Hoffa und Lycouz mit ihrem album "Shockwaves (A 20/20 Vision)". The album features Sicknature (Snowgoons), Kaz Money (The Recipe), Chukk Rukkuz (Muddy Fatique), Dirty D & Maqs. With productions from Don Carlsson, Black Diamond Music and Eddi Narin, among others.


Contact us