Thursday, November 12, 2020

DJ Anhonym - The Turntables Show #75

It's that time again DJ Anhonym from Paris lets "The Turntables Show" loose on us with the 75th episode


Tracklist TB Show #75 :
1) "Michael" by Meph Luciano
2) "5 miles" by Ras Kass
3) "State of the union" by Jehst
4) "Bora Bora aura" by Ill Bill Ft Nems, Tony Yayo & Vinnie Paz
5) "Real pressure" by Flee lord & Eto
6) "the cleansing" by The Purge (D.A. the I.N.M. , Astro jiggy jones, Dj Flipcyide
7) "Ishkabibble's" by Westside Gunn Ft Black thought
8) "the night run" by All hail Y.T. & Yosonova
9) "the drop" by Michaelangelo & Primo Profits Ft Daniel Son
10) "Roddy piper" Supreme cerebral Ft Jay Royale
11) "Skip the hasle" by Flee lord & Eto
12) "Time is up" by Blaq Poet & Serious truth
13) "Righteous scumbags" by Novatore Ft Nightwalker
14) "Honor & Glory" by Street Justice & 38 Spesh
15) "the world" by Cee Gee & Genecist
16) "killing for sport" by Novatore
17) "best i can" by Busta Rhyme Ft Rapsody
18) "Glass onion" Lord Goat & Stu Bangas Ft Rec Ali
19) "true indeed" by Busta Rhyme

Hope u enjoy and share the shox Fam


No comments:

Post a Comment