Thursday, December 17, 2020

DJ Anhonym - The Turntables Show #80


DJ Anhonym presents his "The Turntables Show". Meanwhile in episode 80.




TB Show #80 Tracklist

1) "Form as one" by Alpha Betic & Shadow magnetic
2) "it could happen" by Heem & Mr Green Ft Benny the Butcher
3) "shoes on the man" by Dueling Experts
4) "Black ace buried young" by One be lo Ft Spades & Dj Abilities
5) "animal" by Robby Blaire Ft Volatile
6) "failed attempt" by Boldy James & Real bad man
7) "the red line" by Paten Locke Ft Akrobatik
8) "who got the funk" by Science of sound Ft Phife dawg
9) "brief" by JarV & Pajama Sam
10) "Champion" by Boldy James & Real bad man
11) "Ayo (yellin out)" by DD Cortez & Drew Dave
12) "vine" Hubbs
13) "glorious definitely" by Nelson Dialect & Must Volkoff
14)"homeland security" by Poets on drugs, Uncle Frank, I.N.F., Rated R CNY, Taylor Maid, Don Pera, L.O.B. & Mc Therapist
15) "light bill" by Boldy James & Real bad man Ft Mayhem Lauren
16) 'Watch your step" by Freddie Black & Tone Spliff Ft King Magnetic & Skanks the rap martyr

hope u enjoy the show & share it Fam !
Peace HH Headz