adsense script

Contact us

Thursday, December 24, 2020

DJ Anhonym - The Turntables Show #81


Episode 81 of DJ Anhonym's "The Turntables Show" is here.




TB Show #81 tracklist :
1) "hell or high water" by Ransom & Nicholas Craven Ft Flee Lord, Rome Streetz, Eto & Rigz
2) "hoodie era" by Alpha Betic & Shadow Magnetic
3) "8 minutes 46 seconds" by Mr Lif & Stu Bangas Ft Puma Ptah, Reef the lost cause, Blueprint & Murs
4) "gallagher's wallet" by Shy the beat yoda & Detales
5) "contraband" by Don Def Ft Timbo king
6) "kilburn (primitives) by Micall Parknson & Mr Thing
7) "tell them" by Ruste Juxx & Detin8 Ft Napoleon Solo
8) "the assignement" by Tunnel mouvement
9) "empty place" by Chino XL & Balt Gelly
10) "show me you love me" by Planet Asia
11) "Microphone Deflection" by Tank Gawd 'Moka Only & Kutmaster kut
12) "Holle in Kolle" by Dj Obsolete & Tesla"s ghost
13) "Out ya name" by Patern Locke
14) 'shut the phuck up" by Ketch P & Black milk
15) 'on ten" by Boldy James & Real bad man
16) "for what reason" by Sound of science
17) 'Imperial ERA 'errors)" by Wize crack & Byrdland

Hope u enjoy the show
Share it fam
Peace HH Headz

Donate Support