Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Vino La Mano - “You Get Away With Nothing”


The artist Vino La Mano from the Black Soprano Family brings his brand new EP "You Get Away With Nothing". The project is produced entirely by The Soul Monsters and also includes Benny The Butcher, Rick Hyde, Heem and Johnny Moog!