Friday, April 23, 2021

KxNG KOOPA613 - Fresh Out The Barbershop Vol. 32 "The Come Back"

KxNG KOOPA613 brings the project "Fresh Out The Barbershop Vol. 32 The Come Back".




Fresh Out The Barbershop Vol. 32 "The Come Back"
1. Raf Almighty & BigBob “Creation”(feat. Bro Nance)
2. Ill Conscious & Supreme Cerebral “Subterranean”
3. Daniel Son & Cuns “Wax On Wax Off” (feat. A.G.)
4. Raf Almighty & BigBob “Harder Than”
5. Squeegie O “04” (Prod. By Blaq Knight)
6. Jae Hussle “Freedom” (Prod. By Lo Kosugi)
7. RJ Payne “ANARCHY” (Feat. Shyheim & Jojo Pellegrino)
8. Bronze Nazareth & Recognize Ali “Tear Drops in the Sky” (feat. King Magnetic & Verbal Kent)
9. Milano & Showbiz “Broadway Joe”
10. DNTE “Another White Storm Is Coming” (feat. Black I)
11. Eric Bobo & Stu Bangas “No Survivors” (feat. Nowaah the Flood & Blacastan)
12. Runt Dawg “Hustlemann”
13. Ty Farris & Machacha “From A Boy To A Man”
14. The Bad Seed “Cartridges”
15. Hus KingPin “Tell Me”
16. Philmore Greene “All That I Know”
17. Eric Bobo & Stu Bangas “Another One For The Books” (feat. Celph Titled & Apathy)
18. Singapore Kane “Dreams and Visions”
19. Gotham, Talib Kweli & Diamond D “I'll Tell Ya Later” (feat. Niko Is)
20. Nivek Bogeezi & Craig G & Tone Spliff “The Assignment”
21. John Jigg$ & Bp “Killer” (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
22. Black Rob “Whoa!”
23. Black Rob “Get Involved”
24. Black Rob “B.R.” (Feat. G-Dep)
25. Black Rob “Boiling Water”
26. Black Rob “You Know What” (feat. The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan)

No comments:

Post a Comment