Thursday, May 27, 2021

DJ Anhonym - The Turntables Show #100

DJ Anhonym brings episode 100 of his "The Turntables Show". Congratulations and we look forward to the next 100 episodes.




TB Show #100 tracklist :
1) "Next Chamber" by Peter Rosenberg Ft Method Man, Raekwon & Willie the Kid
2) "Inamoto" by Cousin Feo & Bohemia Lynch Ft Daniel Son
3) "Had enough" by Lord Willin & Redd Rebel
4) "Bolio Theme" by Hus Kingpin Ft Niko Is
5) "Infinite possibilities" by Don Def & Chairman chow
6) "The Infamous" by The Murder Team
7) "Hear me now" by David Bars & Mono en Stereo
8) "Raze da Banner" by Redrum
9) "Warhead" by Vinnie Paz Ft Chino XL
10) "Chosen4War" by Redrum
11) "LI-Ve" by The Undadawgs
12) "40een Ninety" by David Bars & Mono en Stereo
13) "The new Best" by Rashad Sun
14) "Ill MF" by Carlton Fisk & Dj Enyoutee
15) "Return of the Kings" by Doible Life
16) "Lock out" by Carlton Fisk & Dj Enyoutee
17) "Mark of the Beast" by Redrum
18) "Thug Livin" by Lewis Parker Ft Planet Asia
19) "Mr Big Stuff" by Tone Chop & Frost Gamble
20) "2020 Vision" by Ol'dayz & Wildelux
21) "Royal Flush" by Johnnie Bee & Rasco Ft Dj Robert Smith

Hope u Enjoy the Show
Share it Fam
Peace HH Headz

No comments:

Post a Comment