Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Ramson Badbonez - Black Hole Cypher / Rap to the Future

Ramson Badbonez releases the two tracks "Black Hole Cypher / Rap to the Future". "Black Hole Cypher" featuring Confucius, Gee Bag, Jehst, Joker Starr, Kashmere, Micall Parknsun, MysDiggi, Phoenix da Icefire and Truemendous and the track "Rap to the Future" featuring Dizzy Dustin, Kompoze, Moka Only and Mr Hooper



No comments:

Post a Comment