Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Equipto & Brycon - Can't Stay Perched All The Time LP


Equipto and Brycon release the "Can't Stay Perched All The Time" LP. The LP features Aagee, Jesus "Frisco Lens" Coba, MC Pauze, Mcstravick, Monk HTS, Phesto Dee (Souls of Mischief, Hieroglyphics), Professa Gabel and Rachel Panni.


No comments:

Post a Comment