Friday, January 14, 2022

Snowgoons "The 90s Are Back 3" ft Chi Ali, Royal Flush, Sadat X, Fredro Starr, DV Alias Khryst

January 14th marks the street day of the 9th Snowgoons album to date!

Once again the European production team is joining forces with Underground heavyweights they have been working together with over the past two decades. 

To keep things fresh "Renaissance Kings" is also providing young gunz a platform to show their talent. Right in line with the Goons slogan: We Are Keeping Hip Hop Alive! 

With the album also comes a new video. "The 90s Are Back (Part 3)" featuring Chi Ali, Royal Flush, Sadat X, Fredro Starr and DV Alias Khryst.


Snowgoons "Renaissance Kings" Tracklist

01. We Up ft Billy Danze, Aspects, A-Mafia & DJ Tray

02. The Renaissance Kings ft Sicknature & DJ Illegal

03. Levitation ft Ransom & K-Prez

04. Crime City ft Shadow The Great

05. Pay Up ft Big Kurt, Sean Strange, Slaine & DJ Crypt

06. The 90’s Are Back Pt 3 ft Chi Ali, Royal Flush, Nocturnal, Sadat X, Fredro Starr, DV Alias Khryst, Ali Vegas & Sully

07. Fight Club ft Napoleon Da Legend, Micall Parknsun, Sicknature & DJ Danetic

08. Grind Mode Cypher ft Lingo, Donnie Menace, Don PERA, Ayok, Frankie V, CapCizza & NdaKut

09. G.O.D. ft Ty Farris & Rasheed Chappell

10. Word On The Street ft Nems, Sean Price, Bernadette Price & DJ Skipmode

11. Sneakerttack 2. ft Da Flyy Hooligan

12. Survival Of The Illest ft Reef The Lost Cauze, Spit Gemz, Napoleon Da Legend, Kxng Charisma, Elemxnt & Planetary

13. From The Guts ft Taiyamo Denku, Bronze Nazareth & Cappadonna

No comments:

Post a Comment