Saturday, August 5, 2023

Mr. Scratch Hook Presents New LP 'The Book Of Mr. Scratch Hook' & Animated Video Ft. Sadat X


Mr. Scratch Hook, an esteemed DJ and producer representing the east coast, announces the release of his full-length album 'The Book of Mr. Scratch Hook.' The 13-track project includes guest features from Sadat X, Chris Rivers, Thirstin Howl The 3rd, King Magnetic, Mikey-D, DJ Heron, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mic Mountain, and more Hip Hop vets, with the accompanied animated video "Droppin Bombs." Mr. Scratch Hook also known as DJ E.Rex, shows off an unparallel ability to provide listeners with a refreshing blend of boom bap cadencies, gritty tropes, and reminiscent NY bass and drums...This one is strictly for Hip Hop heads. 

Watch the animated video for the lead single “Droppin Bombs” Featuring Sadat X and Mic Mountain

In the video, audiences will become hypnotized by vibrant animation and emotive, lyrical verses that show and prove why the duo is unstoppable. "droppin bombs, keepin it raw" captures the premise of the record and is heightened by distinct arrangements and melodies. 

Connect with Mr. Scratch Hook 




FaceBook. Page:

FaceBook Personal:



No comments:

Post a Comment