Thursday, November 30, 2023

Pounds x Spittzwell - COLLECTIONS

Pounds teams up with Spittzwell to bring you his new album T.O.N.Y. 2 (Director's Cut), now available everywhere!  The new 15-track project is completely produced by Spittzwell and also features Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, Flee Lord, 38 Spesh, Estee Nack, Bub Styles, Austin Haze, M.A.V., Max Marciano, Cozmo, Jay Royale, Sonny Bamboo and Johnny Dangerus.

No comments:

Post a Comment