Thursday, January 18, 2024

Nyce Da Future - The Warm Up, Vol. 2


Longtime Mobb Deep affiliate and Southside Jamaica, Queens, New York native, Nyce Da Future, is in the bag as he continues to put the competition on notice with the release of his highly anticipated new album, "The Warm Up, Vol. 2".
Nyce locked in lyrical assists from Havoc of Mobb Deep, Philthy, Eto, T.F of LordMobb, Reno Rx, Cory Gunz, Joey Majors, WhoIsBravy, Blizz From Juice, Klicko and Un Kasa.
Production credits: Eto, Cookie Williamz, Sypoda, Sid Roams, Hovanissi and JXSamurai.

No comments:

Post a Comment