Saturday, March 23, 2024

One Madness to Another by Joe Dirt


This album is sequenced from one madness to the next and is designed to be played from start to finish.
Featuring: Ill Sykes, Junior Disprol, Sniff, Crakajak, Da Mastadon, Brave Mugraw, Pun Ra, Cherry, Mighty Mouse.
Edited by Jaffa & Risk1
Produced by Joe Dirt & Ral Duke
Mixed by Meta
Mastered by Forest DLG

No comments:

Post a Comment