Saturday, June 8, 2024

Brutality EP by Azthmatix (Novatore x Moecyrus)


The second drop of the year is here. "Brutality" is an E.P. by Azthmatix (Novatore and MOECYRUS). This is the follow up to 2020's "Fatality" with production from Brenx, Young Bangas, Jelify and Nizuk. It's 5 songs that lean more towards the Mortal Kombat theme. The only feature is from our Chicago brother A.M. Early Morning. This is just a little snack to tide you over until your next meal.

No comments:

Post a Comment