adsense script

Friday, September 18, 2020

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire - Secret Legend Vol. 1

One of the most eccentric, creative & original rappers Hip-Hop has the pleasure of housing, Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire  is a Brooklynite to the finger nails. Here we have the latest installment titled "Secret Legend Vol. 1" & has been inspired by the projects Queens legend Nas released titled "Lost Tapes". The new Secret Legend series is a showcase of all the quality unreleased material that eXquire has to offer & by word of the man himself we can expect the series to run for a total of 4 volumes, each volume represents a certain musical phase in his journey as an artist & "Secret Legend Vol. 1" is set in phase "Lost in Translation". Expect features from Jewels, Goldie Glo, Tat2 Slim & SicksentZ.

Donate Support

Contact us