Sunday, October 4, 2020

Aye One - Gutta Wit Da Smoov

Broken Home Queens, NY representative to the fullest rapper Aye One blesses the game with a gold stamped album for 2020 titled "Gutta Wit Da Smoov" with features from artists Eff Yoo, Jocusto, Tek Bully & Thruway & first class production from drum heavy composers Milano Constantine, Skylo, Kurse, Matt Kuartz & Mikey Don.

Contact us