Thursday, October 8, 2020

Juga-Naut & Micall Parknsun - Twelve Bricks

 Juga-Naut & Micall Parknsun join forces for an all out art affair on "Twelve Bricks" with brimstone features from Da Flyy Hooligan, Cappo, Scorzayzee, Vandal Savage & Tommy Nova.
Some of the best Hip-Hop UK has to offer hands day & the release date is finally upon us today so go hit that up.