Monday, November 2, 2020

All Hail Y.T. x Yosonova - V​-​12 Soul (Deluxe)

Pre-Orders are now live for the deluxe version of V-12 Soul from All Hail Y.T. & Yosonova first released in July as a 6-Track EP & now the new Deluxe package pushes the release out to 11 Tracks in total with new joints titled "The Night Run" "Pop Trunk" "DeLorean Music" "Parking Lot Player" & "Gallardo at the Disco".

Contact us