Thursday, November 26, 2020

DJ Anhonym - The Turntables Show #77

DJ Anhonym, as always, with his "The Turntables Show". We're in episode 77.


TB Show #77 Tracklist :
1) "Line em up" by Russ Ft Busta Rhyme
2) "Shocker" by Ransom & Nicholas Craven
3) "Treachery" by Ty Farris & Bozack Morris Ft Rome streetz
4) "Now is only now" by Mr Lif & Stu Bangas
5) "Movements" by Revenge of the truence & Alome
6) "Gotham" by Billy Danze & Toobusy Ft Method Man
7) "Soul patch fiend" by Da Dysfunkshunal Fam Ft Longlive Phoenix
8) "B.T.R." by Senior Kaos & Illastrte
9) "Triple Visual" by Mic Bless & Brenx Ft Rakaa Iriscience
10) "Inside job" by Russ Ft Primo
11) "Sound levitation" by Mister Cleen & the Architect Ft Dj Platum
12) "Oh Joy" by Senior Kaos & Illastrate Ft Flux da wondabat
13) "Ready for whatever" by Q red Ft Ruste Juxx & Micall Parknsun
14) "Bredren" by Rasheed Chappell & Buckwild Ft Planet Asia
15) "Bellissima Realizzazione" by Revenge of the truence & Alome
16) "It's about to go down" by Dj Kayslay Ft Junior Red, Busta Rhyme & GFK
17) "Momentum" by Russ Ft Black Thought & Benny the butcher

Hope u enjoy the show
Share it Fam
Peace HH Headz

Contact us