Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Epik1 – Epik1.2


Chopped Herring Records introduces Chicago MC, DJ, producer and writer Epik1 with his killer album "EPIK1.2". Features on this jewel are Chino XL, Copywrite, Kwest Tha Madd Lad, Wordsworth and more ... 




A1 Chicago ft. Encyclopedia Brown 

A2 Chi2Ny ft. Kwest Tha Madd Lad 

A3 Midwest League ft. Copywrite & DJ Handzsolo 

A4 Signed The Dotted Line ft Sam I Am The MC 

A5 Independent Artist ft. Mike Spex 

A6 Real Hip Hop ft. Lyric Versatile & DJ 3rd Rail 

A7 Devastate ft. MzSaigon 

B1 Turntablism Remix ft. DJ K.Sity 

B2 Strangers In Space ft. Akbar 

B3 Gamblers Remorse ft. Wordsworth 

B4 Pen Game ft. Sam I Am The MC 

B5 Keep Falling Down ft. Add2 

B6 Da Real ft. Kwote 

B7 E-XL ft. Chino XL

Chopped Herring Records