Saturday, June 4, 2022



A unique reissue of the 2014 studio album from hip hop icons, Onyx!

Includes 6 tracks in their original form, raw and straight from the studio board, before they were reworked and remixed for the album's debut in July of 2014!

Also includes 2 bonus tracks that were recorded during the same sessions but never before released!

Includes guest appearances by Wu-Tang icon Raekwon plus Busta Rhymes, Ras Kass and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment