Monday, July 25, 2022

Canadian Label Taot Recordings Presents 'As Of Now' Compilation Album

Taot Recordings, an established Canadian indie label, announces the release of 'As Of Now' the compilation album, out now on all streaming platforms. The project overflows with multi-talented artists and producers from North America. Guest features include Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

Also appearing is the late Faith Walker who offers her signature splash of soul.  A mesh of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” On production are Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam who show off their crafted marvel which heightens the album. 

Taot Recordings provides audiences worldwide with yet another dose of infectious, addictive Hip Hop. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.

Follow Taot Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment