Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Jamar Johnson - The Rebirth


Jamar Johnson drops new album titled "The Rebirth". Produced by Jamar Johnson. Featuring: Planet Asia, Che Noir, Josiah The Gift, Shaun Lib, Premo the Great, Aaqil Ali, Y.N.X 716, Ja'king the Divine, Dtayls, Blaksmif, Patty Honcho, Day Andrade, Paradoxic King, Rythmatixz, Cam Farias, Day Andrade, Sway Soull.

No comments:

Post a Comment