Friday, December 1, 2023

Summer Of Hamn (The Official Booktrack) by The SpitSLAM Record Label Group


Public Enemy frontman Chuck D unveils book track for his gripping graphic novel

Chuck D brings together artists from his SpitSLAM label to create an audio companion to his 2023 graphic novel SUMMER OF HAMN. Featuring new and exclusive songs from Tuff Crew's DJ Too Tuff, Antlive & Bishop Lamont, Blak Madeen, DJ MROK, Nord1kone, S1W James Bomb, Memphis Jelks, and Chuck D himself, these songs serve to enhance the already powerful artwork from Chuck's latest book.

No comments:

Post a Comment